The Signal Tribune newspaper

Eye on Crime | May 11, 2018

Signal Tribune

May 10, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, May 3 10:28am Grand theft— motor vehicle 2700 block Signal Parkway 2:46pm Elder abuse 1900 block Temple Ave. Friday, May 4 9:24pm Burglary 3300 block Walnut Ave...

Eye on Crime | May 4, 2018

Signal Tribune

May 3, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, April 26 Midnight Possessing open alcohol container in vehicle; disorderly conduct; intoxicated by drug with alcohol 2200 block Gaviota Ave. (suspect arrested) 7:48pm Auto burglary 3300 block Lime Ave. 9:29pm Indecent...

Eye on Crime | April 27, 2018

Signal Tribune

April 26, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, April 19 2:16am Burglary 3300 block Lemon Ave. 6:19am Elder abuse 2300 block E. 19th St. 6:47am Auto burglary 3000 block California Ave. 10:13am ...

Eye on Crime | April 20, 2018

Signal Tribune

April 19, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, April 12 10.50pm Felony spousal abuse 3200 block E. PCH Friday, April 13 8:11am Identity theft 700 block E. Spring St. 10:46am Failure to provide financial responsibility; expired registration; unlawful...

Eye on Crime | April 13, 2018

Signal Tribune

April 13, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, April 5 10:29am Forgery 3200 block E. 19th St. 12:26pm Forgery 2400 block Cherry Ave. 3:51pm Grand theft 2600 block Cherry Ave. 6pm Unlawful possession/using...

Eye on Crime | April 6, 2018

SHPD

April 6, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime, News

Thursday, March 29 8:11am Burglary 2600 block Wall St. 11:16am Indecent exposure 900 block Nevada St. 11:48am Grand theft— motor vehicle 1900 block E. 21st St. Friday, March 30 2:57am Burglary 900 block E....

Eye on Crime | March 30

Signal Tribune

March 30, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, March 22 2:16pm Identity theft 1000 block E. 32nd St. 5:10pm Burglary 2900 block E. PCH 10:19pm Check the well being 3300 block Gundry Ave. Friday, ...

Eye on Crime | March 23, 2018

Signal Tribune

March 23, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, March 15 9:11pm Burglary 1200 block E. Hill St. Friday, March 16 9:31am Battery 1900 block Cherry Ave. 4:42pm Indecent exposure 2700 block Cherry Ave...

Eye on Crime | March 16

Signal Tribune

March 15, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, March 8 3:57pm Elder abuse 900 block Vernon St. Friday, March 9 Midnight DUI Atlantic Ave./E. 35th St. (suspect arrested) 4:50am Prowler; auto burglary; petty theft; appropriating lost property; mail theft 2000...

Eye on Crime | March 9, 2018

Signal Tribune

March 9, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, March 1 1:56am DUI; injury traffic collision California Ave./E. Willow St. (suspect arrested) 8:46am Stolen vehicle recovered 700 block E. Spring St. ...

Eye on Crime | March 2

Signal Tribune

March 1, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, Feb. 22 8:41am DUI with prior Cherry Ave.,/E. 20th St. (suspect arrested) 10:24pm Auto burglary 1400 block E. Burnett St. Friday, Feb. 23 9:38am Pett...

Eye on Crime | Feb. 23, 2018

Signal Tribune

February 23, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, Feb. 15 2:19pm Grand theft— motor vehicle 2200 block E. Willow St. 8:38pm Battery 2100 block Kelly Dr. Friday, Feb. 16 8:00am Possession of controlled su...

Serving Bixby Knolls, California Heights, Los Cerritos, Wrigley and Signal Hill
Eye On Crime