The Signal Tribune newspaper

Eye on Crime | Aug. 31, 2018

August 31, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, Aug. 23 7:11pm Auto burglary 3400 block E. PCH Friday, Aug. 24 6:09pm Elder abuse 2500 block E. Willow St. 10:47pm DUI E. Spring St./Walnut Ave. (suspect arrested) Saturday, Aug. 25 1:41pm Grand theft 2900...

Eye on Crime | Aug. 24, 2018

Signal Tribune

August 24, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, August 16 9:56am Grand theft– motor vehicle 1800 block Redondo Ave. 11:40am Grand theft– motor vehicle 2900 block E. PCH Friday, August 17 10:44am Violating domestic-violence court order 1700 block...

Eye on Crime | August 17, 2018

Signal Tribune

August 17, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, Aug. 9 7:24am Auto burglary 2000 block Crescent Dr. 8:24am Auto burglary 2400 block Maxson Ct. 1:02pm Auto burglary 2500 block E. Willow St. 5:15pm Auto burglary 2700 block Wall St. Friday, Aug....

Eye on Crime | Aug. 10, 2018

Signal Tribune

August 10, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, Aug. 2 1:28am Inflicting corporal injury on spouse/cohabitant; exhibiting deadly weapon, other than firearm 2300 block Cerritos Ave. (suspect arrested) 7:1...

Eye on Crime | August 3, 2018

Signal Tribune

August 3, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, July 26 11:26am Misdemeanor warrants Stanley Ave./E. Hill St. (suspect arrested) 12:08pm Indecent exposure 2500 block Cherry Ave. 3:09pm Identity theft 3300 block Lemon Ave. Friday, July 27 2:17am Possessing...

Eye on Crime | July 27, 2018

Signal Tribune

July 27, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, July 19 1:06pm Auto burglary 1500 block E. Burnett St. 3:30pm Grand theft– motor vehicle 1500 block E. Spring St. Friday, July 20 1:14pm Grand theft 2800 block California Ave. 1:36pm Possessing paraphernalia;...

Eye on Crime | July 20, 2018

Signal Tribune

July 20, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, July 12 12:04pm Criminal threats 700 block E. Wardlow Rd. 12:06pm Auto burglary 1800 block Freeman Ave. 12:37pm Intoxicated person on drugs 2600 block Cherry Ave. 1:26pm Burglary 1000 block E. Willow...

Eye on Crime | July 13, 2018

Signal Tribune

July 12, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, July 5 4:14pm Grand theft 2400 block Cherry Ave. 4:42pm Battery 900 block E 33rd St. 5:02pm Grand theft 700 block E. Spring St. Friday, July 6 10:50am ...

Eye on Crime | July 6, 2018

Signal Tribune

July 6, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, June 28 11:15 Stolen vehicle– recovered 900 block E. 33rd St. Friday, June 29 9:08am Resisting/obstructing police offider; battery on spouse/co-habitant 2700 block Hill St. (suspect arrested) 2:20pm Grand...

Eye on Crime | June 29, 2018

Signal Tribune

June 28, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, June 21 Midnight Possessing unlawful paraphernalia; possessing controlled substance; false identification to peace officer (amended) 3000 block California Ave. (suspect arrested) Noon Possessing marijuana over...

Eye on Crime | June 15, 2018

Signal Tribune

June 14, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Thursday, June 7 7:52am Grand theft 2300 block E. Spring St. 12:23pm Seven misdemeanor warrants 3300 Cerritos Ave. (suspect arrested) Friday, June 8 12:32am Battery 1800 block Junipero Ave. 5:43pm Identity theft 2500...

Eye on Crime | June 8, 2018

June 8, 2018

Filed under Eye On Crime

Crimes reported by the Signal Hill Police Department Thursday, May 31 7:59am Auto burglary 1500 block E. Spring St. 3:53pm Criminal threats 1900 block Cherry Ave. 11:06pm Two misdemeanor warrants 2300 block Dawson Ave...

Serving Bixby Knolls, California Heights, Los Cerritos, Wrigley and Signal Hill
Eye On Crime